“Dave Adkins is a class act in every way. Not only are he and his band putting out some of the best bluegrass you’ll hear, they are a true pleasure to work with too! The band recently played our annual Chantilly Farm Bluegrass Fest and to say they were a crowd pleaser is an understatement. You’ll be hard pressed to find a more dynamic entertainer, both on stage and off. Dave treats each and every one of his fans like they’re old friends. One thing is for sure, this band is just getting started and we look for big things from Dave Adkins in the years to come.”
– Jason Gallimore Chantilly Farms Bluegrass festival Floyd, Virginia

 

Wed, June 21, 20178:30 PMRUDYFEST
Carter County Fairgounds
Sat, July 15, 201726th Annual Shriners Bluegrass Festival
Carter County Shrine Club
825 E Tom T Blvd.
Olive Hill, KY
Fri, July 21, 2017Musicians Against Childhood Cancer
Hoover Y park
1570 Rohr Rd.
Lockbourne, OH 43137

www.musiciansagai
nstchildhoodcancer.com
Sat, July 22, 2017Laurel London Optimist Club presents the 8th Annual Pickin for the Kids Bluegrass Concert
Laurel London Optimist Sports Complex
383 Sinking Creek Rd.
London, KY
Thu, Aug 3, 2017Pickin' in the Parsons
Five River Campground
Fri, Aug 4, 2017Mandolin Farm Bluegrass Festival
387 owens Lane.
Fleminsburg, KY
Sat, Aug 5, 2017PreddyFest Bluegrass Festival
2284 Green Hill Rd.
Franklinton, NC
Sat, Aug 12, 20176:30 PM Renfro Valley Entertainment Center
The Barn
2380 Richmond St
Mt. Vernon, KY 40456

6:30 PM - Dave Adkins
8:30 PM - Ronnie Milsap
Thu, Aug 17, 2017Amelia Family Campground
9720 Military Rd.
Amelia, VA
Sat, Aug 19, 2017Maggofin County Community Day
Ramey Memorial Park
Salyersville, KY 41465
Sat, Aug 26, 2017Olive Hill, KY
more details to come
Sat, Sept 2, 20171:00 pm and 5:30 pmSamJam
Pike County Fairgrounds
311 Mill St.
Piketon, OH 45561
Fri, Sept 8, 2017Bluegrass & Chili Fest
href="http://www.bluegrasschilifest.com" Fest
Claremore Expo Center
400 S. Veterans Parkway
Claremore, Ok
Sat, Sept 9, 2017Bluegrass & Chili Fest
href="http://www.bluegrasschilifest.com"
Claremore Expo Center
400 S. Veterans Parkway
Claremore, Ok
Fri, Sept 15, 2017Poppy Mountain Bluegrass Festival
80 Poppy Rd.
Morehead, KY
Sat, Sept 16, 2017Mohican Bluegrass Festival
Mohican Wilderness
22462 Wally Road
Glenmont, OH
Thu, Sept 21, 2017Bill Monroe's Hall of Fame & Uncle Pen Days Festival
Bill Monroe Music Park
5163 SR 135 N.
Bean Blossom, IN
Sat, Sept 30, 20175th Annual Veterans Bluegrass Festival
Sponsored by Comer-Jones WFW Post 621
213 Veterans Lane
Luray, Va 22835
Tickets are $25 pp at gate; 3 Day Tickets in Advance $55 3 Day Camping with Two Tickets $140 (Tues & Wed are Free) Reservations and Campsite info: 540-244-9638

Sat, Oct 7, 2017Kentucky Woolfest
8 Concord Cadido Rd.
Falmouth, KY 41040
Sat, Oct 14, 20174:00 pmOctoberFest
William P Harris Recreation park
Rt. 80
Council, VA
Thu, Oct 19, 2017Rockahock Bluegrass Festival
Rockahock Campground
1428 Outpost road
Lanexa, VA
Sat, Nov 4, 20173rd Annual Roy Chapman & Joe Byers Memorial Bluegrass Bash
Rosman High School
Rosman, NC
Sat, Nov 11, 20177:00 PMMeadowgreen Park Music Hall
303 Bluegrass Lane
Clay City, KY
Sat, Jan 20, 2018Yee Haw Music Fest
Agri-Civic Center
4601 FL-710
Okeechobee, FL 34974
Tickets and info:
Secure our campsite and reserved seast by calling 904-886-8378
Tues, Jan 23-Jan 27, 2018Carribbean Classic County & Bluegrass Cruise
Cruise from Jacksonville, FL to The Bahamas, Nassau
Call 904-886-8378 and tell them DAVE SENT YOU to reserve your cabin!
Fri, July 20, 2018Darrington Bluegrass Festival
Darrington, WA
Directions at info at
Sat, July 21, 2018Darrington Bluegrass Festival
Darrington, WA
Directions at info at